Building a better future, together.

Our Campuses

Programs

Annville

1920 Horseshoe Pike Annville, PA 17003

Contact

(717) 861-4558

Coordinator

Kevin Williams

Email

kwilliams@yellowbreeches.org

Fishing Creek Elementary

1524 Pine Tree Ave, Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact

717-469-0159

Coordinator

Ashley Megna

Email

amegna@yellowbreeches.org

Fishing Creek Girls Program

1524 Pine Tree Avenue, Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact

(717) 469-0159

Coordinator

Ashley Megna

Email

amegna@yellowbreeches.org

Fishing Creek Jr. High School

1524 Pine Tree Avenue, Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact

(717) 469-0159

Coordinator

Missy Baumbach

Email

mbaumbach@yellowbreeches.org

Fishing Creek Middle School

1524 Pine Tree Avenue, Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact

(717) 469-0159

Coordinator

Sarah Seachrist

Email

sseachrist@yellowbreeches.org

Fishing Creek Sr. High School

1524 Pine Tree Avenue, Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact

(717) 469-0159

Coordinator

Sam Crater

Email

scrater@yellowbreeches.org

Frankford Sr. High School

3967 Enola Road, Newville, PA

Contact

(717) 776-9232

Coordinator

Matt Keck

Email

MKeck@yellowbreeches.org

Park Drive Girls Program

510 Park Drive, Boilings Springs, PA 17007

Contact

(717) 218-8602

Coordinator

Rachael Hersh

Email

rhersh@yellowbreeches.org

Plainfield Elementary

7 Springview Road, Carlisle, PA 17015

Contact

(717) 249-0539

Coordinator

Mariah Wooters

Email

mwooters@yellowbreeches.org

Plainfield Jr. High School

7 Springview Road, Carlisle, PA 17015

Contact

(717) 249-0539

Coordinator

Lucas Reutter

Email

lreutter@yellowbreeches.org

Plainfield Middle School

7 Springview Road, Carlisle, PA 17015

Contact

(717) 249-0539

Coordinator

Chris Ondeck

Email

condeck@yellowbreeches.org

Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn.

- Benjamin Franklin

Interested in learning more about YBEC programming?